Sunday, June 23, 2019

Presumption

1 John 4:8 James 4:13–17 Psalm 115:3 Titus 2:13 Mark 10:18

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Worldliness

James 4:1–12

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Your Self

James 3:13–18

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Your Tongue

James 3:1–12

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Fight Fake Faith

Ephesians 2:8–9 Hebrews 11:1 James 2:14–26

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Favoritism

James 2:1–13 Ezekiel 16:49

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Hypocrisy

James 1:19–27

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Commission

Genesis 12:1–3 Exodus 9:16 Luke 24:45–53 Isaiah 45:22 Psalm 9:11

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Resurrection

Isaiah 53 Luke 24:1–46

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Devotion

Luke 18:1–8

View all