Sunday, September 20, 2020

This Jesus...

Acts 3–4

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Everything's Changed?

Acts 2

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Wait!

Acts 1

Sunday, August 30, 2020

You Can Quit Now

Acts 2:42 Acts 4:31 Ephesians 6:18 Romans 10:1 Revelation 5:9–14

Sunday, August 16, 2020

Just Do It

Jeremiah 31:3 Philippians 4:6 1 Thessalonians 5:16–18 Acts 4:31 Isaiah 26:3

Sunday, August 9, 2020

Wartime Prayer

1 Peter 5:8 Galatians 2:20 Matthew 26:41 Hebrews 4:14–16 James 4:3

Sunday, August 2, 2020

August 2, 2020 - You've never had a silent relationship

Luke 11:1 Luke 5:16 1 Corinthians 11:23–29 Luke 6:12 Mark 6:46

Sunday, July 26, 2020

Creation's Implications

Genesis 1 Romans 1:19–20 Psalm 24:1–2

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Adorning Our Doctrine

Titus 2

Sunday, July 12, 2020

The Year of the Lord's Favor

Isaiah 61:1–11

View all