Sunday, October 20, 2019

Joel

Joel 2:28–32 Joel 2:12–13 Joel 1:4 Joel 1:13–14 Joel 2:15–17

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Hosea

Romans 9:6–26 Hosea 1:2–3 Hosea 7:13–16 Hosea 11:8–11 Hosea 4:1–13

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Ezekiel

Ezekiel 37:1–14 Ezekiel 1:1–28 Ezekiel 43:1–5 Ezekiel 36:16–28 Ezekiel 33:30–33

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Jeremiah

Jeremiah 1:4–10 Jeremiah 2:13 Jeremiah 5:30–31 Jeremiah 7:5–11 Jeremiah 5:3–5

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Isaiah

Isaiah 6:1–5 Isaiah 52:13–53:12 Isaiah 65:17–25 Isaiah 1:2–4 Isaiah 25:6–8

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Church Membership

Hebrews 13:17 Matthew 18:15–20

Sunday, September 1, 2019

The Lord's Supper

Mark 14 1 Corinthians 11 Exodus 12

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Baptism

Matthew 3:13–17 Acts 22:16 Acts 2:41 Matthew 28:19 Galatians 3:27

Sunday, August 11, 2019

& The Kingdom

1 Corinthians 7:25–35 1 Corinthians 7:6–17

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Threats

Philippians 4:8 Luke 12:15 Deuteronomy 6:4–9 Ephesians 5:15–16 Psalm 14:1

View all