Sunday, February 16, 2020

February 16, 2020 - Mark 7:1-8:21

Mark 7:1–8:21

Sunday, February 9, 2020

Mark 6:1-56

Mark 6:1–56

Sunday, February 2, 2020

Mark 4:35-5:43 - Jesus' Power

Mark 4:35–5:43

Sunday, January 26, 2020

Jesus' Parables

Isaiah 6:8–10 Mark 3:31–4:32

Sunday, January 19, 2020

January 19, 2020 - Mark 2:13-3:35 Jesus' People

1 John 2:15–17 Matthew 7:28 Romans 3:19–24 Daniel 7:13 Hosea 6:6

Sunday, January 12, 2020

When God Comes Knocking - Mark 1:1-2:12

Acts 13:13 Mark 2:1–12 Mark 1:16–20 Acts 13:1–5 Mark 1:2–14

Sunday, January 5, 2020

Vision 2020: Relationships

Acts 4:23–35

Sunday, December 29, 2019

Malachi

Malachi 4:2 Malachi 3:6–10 Malachi 1:2–10 Malachi 2:7–17 Malachi 3:13–16

Sunday, December 22, 2019

Zechariah

Revelation 21:1–4 Acts 17:22–31 Acts 2:36–39 John 1:1–14 John 12:12–19

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Haggai

Ephesians 2:11–22 Haggai 1:1–11 Haggai 2:1–23

View all